2018 SCHEDULE

Introducing our events listing for this year’s

Sydney International Women’s Jazz Festival


Wednesday, 7 November – 7.30pm
Helen Sung with the Sydney Women’s Jazz Collective (USA/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

Thursday, 8 November – 8.30pm
Andrea Keller’s Still Night:  Music in Poetry, featuring Vince Jones
More Info        Tickets

Friday, 9 November – 8.00pm
Helen Sung Quartet (USA/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

Saturday, 10 November – 8.30pm
Emma Pask
More Info        Tickets

Sunday, 11 November – 2.00pm
Queen Porter Stomp
More Info        Free Event!

Monday, 12 November – 7.30pm
Judy Bailey Trio and Freyja Garbett Quartet
More Info        Tickets

Tuesday, 13 November – 7.30pm
Sirens Big Band presents [A]part
More Info        Tickets

Wednesday, 14 November – 7.30pm
Kira Kira Bright Force (Japan/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

Thursday, 15 November – 8.30pm
Sanna Ruohoniemi (Finland/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

Friday, 16 November – 8.00pm
Charenee Wade (USA/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

Saturday, 17 November – 8.30pm
Charenee Wade (USA/Australia)
More Info        Tickets

 

Download a PDF copy of the program : Sydney International Womens Jazz Festival 2018