2016 Program

Melissa Aldana (CHILE/US) – Wednesday 2 November

Ingrid and Christine Jensen (CAN/US) and Mike Nock Trio – Thursday 3 November

Sydney Women’s Jazz Collective with special guests: Ingrid and Christine Jensen – Friday 4 and Monday 7 November

Tricia Evy Trio (FR) – Saturday 5 November

Shannon Barnett Quartet (GER/AUS) – Sunday 6 November

That Red Head – Tuesday 8 November

Microfiche – Wednesday 9 November

Festival Band Night: Sorcha Albuquerque Trio, Crossover & Pheno – Thursday 10 November

Tara Tiba Sextet (IRAN/AUS) – Friday 11 November

Hieronymus Trio featuring Gian Slater – Saturday 12 November

Gian Slater, Barney McAll, Simon Barker – Saturday 12 November

Jazz at the Powerhouse – Saturday 12 November

Queen Porter Stomp Saturday 5 and 12 November

Festival Fair Day  – Sunday 13 November